Announcement

Collapse

Looking for a User App or Add-On built by the NinjaTrader community?

Visit NinjaTrader EcoSystem and our free User App Share!

Have a question for the NinjaScript developer community? Open a new thread in our NinjaScript File Sharing Discussion Forum!
See more
See less

Partner 728x90

Collapse

I will develop your indicator for FREE

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I will develop your indicator for FREE

I will develop the indicator that you have in mind for free.

What do I get from these? 1) I'm starting to develop indicators and I need to practice 2) I will learn how to use your indicator

I'm a software developer with 8 years experince I have developed a few indicators in ninja trader.

send me a message in the forum and we get in contact

Thanks for offering your help fddayan!
    BertrandNinjaTrader Customer Service

Comment

indicator

hi would like to develop an indicator a 9EMA that when crossed the price bars would change colours like from red to yellow or viceversa.your help is appreciated

Comment

Hi fddayan,

I saw your offer for help and I appreciate!

Would you like to to try these request from me:

I'm looking for 3 indicators that I can use to trade VSA as shown in this thread:

Share ideas, debate tactics, and swap war stories with forex traders from around the world.

1. I like an info box to display inside chart to show the HLOC etc.. of a bar when I hover over. I know I can get a databox in NT but I think this is more useful as so it will put everything in one window.

2. Also, is there anything for NT which shows daily opening line?

3. And what about a news events calendar:

I'm sure that 3 haven't been programmed yet but is there something already around for 1 and 2 as they seem easy to code.

Thank for listening

Comment