Announcement

Collapse

Looking for a User App or Add-On built by the NinjaTrader community?

Visit NinjaTrader EcoSystem and our free User App Share!

Have a question for the NinjaScript developer community? Open a new thread in our NinjaScript File Sharing Discussion Forum!
See more
See less

Partner 728x90

Collapse

TTM Super Scalper

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

TTM Super Scalper

I am new to NinjaTrader but would like to use TTM Super Scalper paint bars on my charts. How do I find this code? I can not code this myself, I have a hard enough time trying to use NinaTrader so I need help with this. My think or swim platform comes with this as a standard indicator but NinjaTrader does not.

Any help is greatly appreciated. This is for NinjaTrader 8, as the one I found on here was an older version and can not be used for NinjaTrader 8.

Hello madmoney5,

Thank you for your support forum post and for your interest in NinjaTrader!

I was able to locate a couple of posts on the NinjaTrader Support Forums that provide a Squeeze Indicator although it looks like they may need to be converted for use within NinjaTrader 8:

Otherwise you can search the NinjaTrader Ecosystem website below for vendors who provide this type of assembly for use within NinjaTrader. Simply enter a vendor name or search by using our filter categories. Once you have identified your vendors of choice, please visit each vendor's site for more information or contact them directly to learn more!