Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Partner 728x90

Collapse

NT7 21 loses workspace charts

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    NT7 21 loses workspace charts

    Had my workspace open,, disconneced data source to do a backup..when finished noticed my workspace chart was gone but the workspace name still in the Control Center, no charts. Also seems if when closing NT when I tell it not to save ie: "NO to all" to save workspace, it creams the previous saved charts in that workspace...

    #2
    gg80108,

    Thank you for your post.

    I'm not seeing the same behavior on my end when backing up - would there be any additional steps I would need to take? Are you able to cause this to occur at will with the steps you provided in your last post?
    KyleNinjaTrader Customer Service

    Comment


      #3
      oops I forgot, downgraded to 20 due to the vendor encryption problem.. so lets just skip this for now..

      Comment

      Latest Posts

      Collapse

      Topics Statistics Last Post
      Started by thaison316, Today, 10:25 PM
      0 responses
      2 views
      0 likes
      Last Post thaison316  
      Started by demarcog, Today, 05:40 PM
      5 responses
      19 views
      0 likes
      Last Post demarcog  
      Started by cincai, Today, 08:16 PM
      0 responses
      6 views
      0 likes
      Last Post cincai
      by cincai
       
      Started by cincai, Today, 08:04 PM
      0 responses
      1 view
      0 likes
      Last Post cincai
      by cincai
       
      Started by demarcog, Today, 06:23 PM
      0 responses
      5 views
      0 likes
      Last Post demarcog  
      Working...
      X