Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Partner 728x90

Collapse

Strategy Tab

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Strategy Tab

    In the main menu under the strategy tab I have serveral automated strategies.

    While I am connected I may remove some strategies or change the parameters of a strategy.

    When I log back on the strategies I have removed re appear and some of the propeties of the active strategies have gone back to previous settings.

    How do I prevent this from happening?

    Thank you

    Stefan

    #2
    Hello,

    When you exit NinjaTrader it will ask you if you want to save changes to your workspace. You will need to click yes or yes to all (if you have strategies in different workspaces) if you wish to save these changes.

    For more information on workspaces: http://www.ninjatrader.com/support/h...workspaces.htm

    Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.
    LanceNinjaTrader Customer Service

    Comment

    Latest Posts

    Collapse

    Topics Statistics Last Post
    Started by 8033075, Yesterday, 08:13 PM
    1 response
    32 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_Jesse  
    Started by futurenow, Yesterday, 06:13 PM
    1 response
    24 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_BrandonH  
    Started by trader3000a, Today, 07:34 AM
    6 responses
    19 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_PaulH  
    Started by focus333, Yesterday, 11:28 PM
    1 response
    23 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_BrandonH  
    Started by futurenow, Yesterday, 07:03 PM
    3 responses
    17 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_Kate  
    Working...
    X