Collapse

I wanted to download data for all symbols approx. 2500 listed in Korean market

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I wanted to download data for all symbols approx. 2500 listed in Korean market

Hi I am new to ninja trader.
    Initially I downloaded and exported data for approx. 400 symbols listed in Korean market (KRX) using ninja trader 8 and E-signal -12 from year 2007-2022 for trading hours of Indian market i.e., NSE. There also in some years only 250, in others only 350 symbols data was present like for all years listed, not every symbol was present in each year folder.
    But, now I wanted to download data for all symbols approx. 2500 listed in Korean market for same trading hours. I thought to import instrument list for same 400 symbols at once since I thought that maybe ninja trader or E-signal might not be able to download data for 2500 symbols at once. But it failed to do so as it is not able to download data.
    Don't know what to do and cant figure out how i it did in first attempt but it can do now.
    Also charts are not visible in NT_8
    Please help

Hello rishi,

Welcome to the NinjaTrader forums!

You post was moved a new thread in the NinjaTrader 7 Platform Technical Support section of the forums as this was not related to the previous NinjaTrader 7 thread on Market Replay.

Are you able to open a chart in Esignal to a specific instrument that you are not able to chart in NinjaTrader?

Is there real-time data subscribed for this instrument in Esignal?

May I have a screenshot of the instrument settings for this instrument?
    https://ninjatrader.com/support/help...nstruments.htm