Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Partner 728x90

Collapse

Simple Workspace Improvement

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Simple Workspace Improvement

    When removing items from the workspace TradeStation asks "Y or N" which is useful but NinjaTrader removes items without any check.

    To recover the only option is to not save the workspace and re-load it thereby losing any subsequent changes.

    #2
    Hello futurenets,

    This will be supported in NinjaTrader 8. It will have the 'Confirm on window or tab close' setting in the Options menu. If enabled, a confirmation pop up window appears whenever you close a NinjaTrader window.
    JasonNinjaTrader Customer Service

    Comment

    Latest Posts

    Collapse

    Topics Statistics Last Post
    Started by soyjesus, Today, 05:27 AM
    0 responses
    1 view
    0 likes
    Last Post soyjesus  
    Started by JarodB, Today, 04:44 AM
    1 response
    6 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_Jason  
    Started by mahmud999, Today, 04:54 AM
    1 response
    8 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_Marco  
    Started by leonardo3381, Today, 01:58 AM
    3 responses
    21 views
    0 likes
    Last Post NinjaTrader_Marco  
    Started by Mindset, Today, 02:16 AM
    0 responses
    7 views
    0 likes
    Last Post Mindset
    by Mindset
     
    Working...
    X