Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Market Replay not playing back available data

Hello,

I am having an issue replaying market data(stocks) which i had recorded during yesterdays session using Market Analyzer (I have a L2 subscription as well). I had recorded about 77 tickers, and the first 5 I have tried are not working (i.e. playing back). Is there something obvious I may be missing in playing back recorded market data?

ADDITIONAL INFO

As stated above, I am having issues replaying market data(stocks) which i had recorded using Market Analyzer (I have a L2 subscription as well).

When I view the available data within the MarketReplay connection, I see the date(April 13th 2018) available for the tickers in question. Also when I check the db folder for the replay files I can also see the files are available for April 13th 2018 for the tickers in question.

However when i try to playback the file via the MarketReplay playback mode, the chart simply stays at the end of session on April 12th 2018.

Also, going through most of the tickers I had recorded for April 13th 2018, all the files below 350KB in size seems to work, with the following exceptions; I cannot see the depth of market in the L2 window or Dynamic Super DOM, but I can see the top of book in the Dynamic Super DOM only. I don't see the top of book in the L2 window.